H.G. Wells: The Collection (Paperback)

Save 40%

£8.99 £14.99
In stock


A superb collection of the four most famous novels by H.G. Wells, this volume contains the author's most notable science fiction works: The Time Machine (1895) The Invisible Man (1897) The Island of Dr Moreau (1896) The War of the Worlds (1898)

Delivery Information

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed